Events

Recent Events »

Events By Year - 2019

January

Song Recital - A Goethe Songbook
with Mary Bevan & Christopher Glynn
Wigmore Hall
Tue 22nd January 2019, 19:30

February

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Melbourne Recital Hall, Australia
Sat 16th February 2019, 19:30

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Melbourne Recital Hall, Australia
Sun 17th February 2019, 14:00

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Elder Hall, Adelaide, Australia
Mon 18th February 2019, 19:30

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Elder Hall, Adelaide, Australia
Tue 19th February 2019, 19:30

Come and Sing - Haydn's Nelson Mass
Manchester Vocal Weekend
Stoller Hall, Manchester
Sat 23rd February 2019, 10:00

Song Class
Manchester Vocal Weekend
Stoller Hall, Manchester
Sun 24th February 2019, 12:00

Vocal Weekend Closing Recital
Manchester Vocal Weekend
Stoller Hall, Manchester
Sun 24th February 2019, 16:00

March

Brahms - Ein Deutsches Requiem
Petros Singers
St James' Piccadilly, London
Sat 23rd March 2019, 19:30

Maxwell Davies - Eight Songs for a Mad King
Moscow Ensemble for Contemporary Music
Pushkin Museum, Moscow, Russia
Wed 27th March 2019, 19:00

Vaughan Williams - A Sea Symphony
Woking Choral Society
HG Wells Centre, Woking
Sat 30th March 2019, 19:30

Bach - Mass in B Minor
St George's Singers
Gorton Monastery, Manchester
Sun 31st March 2019, 18:30

April

Dawn Chorus
New Paths Music Festival
Beverley, East Riding
Thu 4th April 2019, 09:30

Schubert - Winterreise
New Paths Music Festival
Beverley, East Riding
Thu 4th April 2019, 15:30

By the waters
New Paths Music Festival
Beverley, East Riding
Fri 5th April 2019, 10:00

2019 Launch Concert
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Fri 5th April 2019, 18:30

2019 Festival Q&A
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Methodist Church, Nottinghamshire
Sat 6th April 2019, 15:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Feinstein Ensemble
King's Place, London
Sat 13th April 2019, 18:30

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
St George's Hall, Bristol
Tue 16th April 2019, 18:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
St John's Smith Square, London
Wed 17th April 2019, 18:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Fri 19th April 2019, 13:00

Song Recital with James Baillieu
Lines from a Wanderer
Wigmore Hall, London
Tue 30th April 2019, 18:30

May

Lines from a Wanderer
Song Recital with Libby Burgess
Brighton Festival
Wed 15th May 2019, 12:00

June

Leeds Lieder
Fundraising Gala
Wigmore Hall, London
Wed 19th June 2019, 19:00

July

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Mon 1st July 2019, 14:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Tue 2nd July 2019, 14:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Tue 2nd July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Wed 3rd July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Thu 4th July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Fri 5th July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Sat 6th July 2019, 14:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Sat 6th July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Mon 8th July 2019, 11:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Mon 8th July 2019, 14:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Tue 9th July 2019, 14:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Wed 10th July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Thu 11th July 2019, 14:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Thu 11th July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Fri 12th July 2019, 19:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Sat 13th July 2019, 14:00

Purcell - The Fairy Queen
Gabrieli Consort & Players
Beaune Festival, France
Sat 27th July 2019, 21:00

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort & Players
Beaune Festival, France
Sun 28th July 2019, 21:00

August

Festival Singing Day
Southwell Music Festival
The Minster School, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Sat 17th August 2019, 10:00

Southwell Music Festival 2019
August 21st - 26th
Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Wed 21st August 2019, 19:00