Events

Recent Events »

Events By Year - 2016

January

In Parenthesis
Mon 11th January 2016, 18:31

Opéra de Lille
Recital with Simon Lepper
Opéra de Lille
Wed 20th January 2016, 18:00

February

Mozart - Così fan tutte
The Ministry of Operatic Affairs
deSingel, Antwerp, Belgium
Fri 5th February 2016, 20:00

Mozart - Così fan tutte
The Ministry of Operatic Affairs
City Theatre, Leuven, Belgium
Sun 7th February 2016, 20:00

Song Explorers
Wigmore Learning Schools Concert: Key Stage 2
Wigmore Hall, London
Wed 10th February 2016, 11:00

Schubert Ballads
Recital with Graham Johnson
Wigmore Hall, London
Tue 16th February 2016, 18:00

Mozart - Così fan tutte
The Ministry of Operatic Affairs
City Theatre, Bruges, Belgium
Sun 21st February 2016, 15:00

March

Mozart - Così fan tutte
Ministry of Operatic Affairs
CC Hasselt, Belgium
Thu 3rd March 2016, 20:00

Finzi - Let us garlands bring
Kingston Choral Society
St Andrew's Church, Surbiton
Sat 5th March 2016, 19:30

Orff - Carmina Burana
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sat 12th March 2016, 19:30

Bach - St John Passion
Leith Hill Musical Festival
Dorking Halls, Surrey
Sun 13th March 2016, 19:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
London Oratory School Schola
The Brompton Oratory, London
Tue 15th March 2016, 19:00

Bach - St John Passion
Westminster Cathedral Choir
Westminster Cathedral
Wed 16th March 2016, 19:30

Launch Concert
Southwell Music Festival 2016
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Fri 18th March 2016, 19:30

Bach - St John Passion
Chester Cathedral Choir
Chester Cathedral
Sat 19th March 2016, 19:30

The Myrthen Ensemble
Songs to the Moon
Wigmore Hall, London
Sun 20th March 2016, 19:30

Chetham's Masterclass and Recital
Haworth Masterclass Series
Chetham's School of Music, Manchester
Tue 22nd March 2016, 13:30

Bach - St John Passion
Ulster Orchestra
Ulster Hall, Belfast
Fri 25th March 2016, 19:30

April

The Myrthen Ensemble
Leeds Lieder Festival
Howard Assembly Room, Leeds
Sat 2nd April 2016, 20:15

A Shakespeare Celebration
New Paths Music
East Riding Theatre, Beverley
Sun 10th April 2016, 15:00

A Poet's Love
New Paths Music
St Mary's Church, Beverley
Sun 10th April 2016, 19:30

May

In Parenthesis
Welsh National Opera
Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Fri 13th May 2016, 19:15

In Parenthesis
Welsh National Opera
Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Sat 21st May 2016, 19:15

Playing with Fire
Aurora Orchestra
St George's Bristol
Tue 24th May 2016, 19:00

Frankenstein!!
Aurora Orchestra
MC2: Grenoble, France
Thu 26th May 2016, 19:30

Playing with Fire
Aurora Orchestra
Royal Festival Hall, London
Sun 29th May 2016, 17:30

June

In Parenthesis
Welsh National Opera
Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff
Fri 3rd June 2016, 19:15

Weber - Der Freischütz
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Royal Festival Hall, London
Tue 7th June 2016, 19:00

In Parenthesis
Welsh National Opera
Birmingham Hippodrome
Fri 10th June 2016, 19:15

Schubert - Schwanengesang
Recital with Joseph Middleton
Kumho Art Hall, Seoul, South Korea
Wed 15th June 2016, 20:00

Duruflé - Requiem
Ealing Choral Society
St Barnabas Church, Pitshanger Lane, Ealing
Sat 18th June 2016, 19:45

Handel - Ode for the Birthday of Queen Anne
New College Choir & The English Concert
Cadogan Hall
Tue 21st June 2016, 19:30

Vaughan Williams - A Sea Symphony
St George's Singers
The Monastery, Gorton, Manchester
Sun 26th June 2016, 19:30

In Parenthesis
Welsh National Opera
Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London
Wed 29th June 2016, 19:30

July

In Parenthesis
Welsh National Opera
Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London
Fri 1st July 2016, 19:30

Gloucester Lads
Three Choirs Festival
St Barnabas Church, Tuffley, Gloucester
Wed 27th July 2016, 14:45

Berlioz - L'enfance du Christ
St Endellion Festival
St Endellion, North Cornwall
Sat 30th July 2016, 19:30

August

Berlioz - L'enfance du Christ
St Endellion Festival
Truro Cathedral, Cornwall
Mon 1st August 2016, 19:30

Britten - Gloriana
St Endellion Festival
St Endellion, North Cornwall
Wed 3rd August 2016, 19:30

Britten - Gloriana
St Endellion Festival
St Endellion, North Cornwall
Fri 5th August 2016, 19:30

Elgar - The Apostles
Edinburgh International Festival
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Sun 14th August 2016, 15:00

Schubert - Schwanengesang
Southwell Music Festival
Archbishop's Palace, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Thu 25th August 2016, 20:00

Modern meets Mediaeval
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Minster, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Thu 25th August 2016, 22:00

Schubert - Schwanengesang
Southwell Music Festival
Archbishop's Palace, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Fri 26th August 2016, 20:00

Elgar - The Dream of Gerontius
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Minster, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Sat 27th August 2016, 19:30

Come and Sing
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Minster, Southwell, Nottinghamshire
Mon 29th August 2016, 10:00

October

Britten - A Midsummer Night's Dream
Festival Aix-en-Provence ON TOUR
Beijing Music Festival
Sat 15th October 2016, 19:00

Britten - A Midsummer Night's Dream
Festival Aix-en-Provence ON TOUR
Beijing Music Festival
Sun 16th October 2016, 19:00

November

Turnage - Greek
Boston Lyric Opera
Paramount Center, Boston, USA
Wed 16th November 2016, 19:30

Turnage - Greek
Boston Lyric Opera
Paramount Center, Boston, USA
Thu 17th November 2016, 19:30

Turnage - Greek
Boston Lyric Opera
Paramount Center, Boston, USA
Sat 19th November 2016, 19:30

Turnage - Greek
Boston Lyric Opera
Paramount Center, Boston, USA
Sun 20th November 2016, 15:00

Schubert - The Complete Songs Series
Recital with Stuart Jackson and James Baillieu
Wigmore Hall, London
Thu 24th November 2016, 19:30

Brahms - Ein Deutsches Requiem
St George's Singers
Royal Northern College of Music
Sat 26th November 2016, 19:30

Casken - Lines from a wanderer
Recital with James Baillieu
Alnwick Playhouse, Northumberland
Tue 29th November 2016, 19:30

Haworth Masterclass Series
Chetham's School of Music
Carole Nash Hall, Chetham's School of Music, Manchester
Wed 30th November 2016, 14:30

December

A Christmas Fantasia
Waynflete Singers
Winchester Cathedral
Sat 3rd December 2016, 19:30

Handel - Messiah
Nottingham Harmonic Choir
Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Sun 4th December 2016, 19:00