Events

Recent Events »

Forthcoming Events

November

Elgar - The Apostles
Nottingham Bach Choir
St Mary's Church, Lace Market, Nottingham
Sat 24th November 2018, 19:30

Cheryl Frances Hoad - Last Man Standing (World Premiere)
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Barbican, London
Fri 30th November 2018, 19:30

December

Bernstein - Candide
London Symphony Orchestra
Barbican, London
Sat 8th December 2018, 15:00

Bernstein - Candide
London Symphony Orchestra
Barbican, London
Sun 9th December 2018, 19:00

Bach - Cantatas
The English Concert
St John's Smith Square, London
Wed 12th December 2018, 19:30

A Christmas Celebration
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Fri 21st December 2018, 19:30

January

Song Recital - A Goethe Songbook
with Mary Bevan & Christopher Glynn
Wigmore Hall
Tue 22nd January 2019, 19:30

February

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Melbourne Recital Hall, Australia
Sat 16th February 2019, 19:30

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Melbourne Recital Hall, Australia
Sun 17th February 2019, 14:00

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Elder Hall, Adelaide, Australia
Mon 18th February 2019, 19:30

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Elder Hall, Adelaide, Australia
Tue 19th February 2019, 19:30

March

Brahms - Ein Deutsches Requiem
Petros Singers
St James' Piccadilly, London
Sat 23rd March 2019, 19:30

Bach - Mass in B Minor
St George's Singers
Gorton Monastery, Manchester
Sun 31st March 2019, 19:30

April

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Feinstein Ensemble
King's Place, London
Sat 13th April 2019, 19:30

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
St John's Smith Square, London
Wed 17th April 2019, 19:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Fri 19th April 2019, 14:00