Events

Recent Events »

Forthcoming Events

December

BBC Studio Concert
BBC Philharmonic
MediaCityUK, Salford
Wed 19th December 2018, 14:00

A Christmas Celebration
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Fri 21st December 2018, 19:30

January

Song Recital - A Goethe Songbook
with Mary Bevan & Christopher Glynn
Wigmore Hall
Tue 22nd January 2019, 19:30

February

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Melbourne Recital Hall, Australia
Sat 16th February 2019, 19:30

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Melbourne Recital Hall, Australia
Sun 17th February 2019, 14:00

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Elder Hall, Adelaide, Australia
Mon 18th February 2019, 19:30

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort
Elder Hall, Adelaide, Australia
Tue 19th February 2019, 19:30

Come and Sing - Haydn's Nelson Mass
Manchester Vocal Weekend
Stoller Hall, Manchester
Sat 23rd February 2019, 10:00

Song Class
Manchester Vocal Weekend
Stoller Hall, Manchester
Sun 24th February 2019, 12:00

Vocal Weekend Closing Recital
Manchester Vocal Weekend
Stoller Hall, Manchester
Sun 24th February 2019, 16:00

March

Brahms - Ein Deutsches Requiem
Petros Singers
St James' Piccadilly, London
Sat 23rd March 2019, 19:30

Bach - Mass in B Minor
St George's Singers
Gorton Monastery, Manchester
Sun 31st March 2019, 19:30

April

2019 Launch Concert
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Fri 5th April 2019, 19:30

2019 Festival Q&A
Southwell Music Festival
Southwell Methodist Church, Nottinghamshire
Sat 6th April 2019, 16:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Feinstein Ensemble
King's Place, London
Sat 13th April 2019, 19:30

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
St George's Hall, Bristol
Tue 16th April 2019, 19:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
St John's Smith Square, London
Wed 17th April 2019, 19:00

Bach - St Matthew Passion
Ex Cathedra
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
Fri 19th April 2019, 14:00

Song Recital with James Baillieu
Lines from a Wanderer
Wigmore Hall, London
Tue 30th April 2019, 19:30