Events

Recent Events »

Forthcoming Events

June

Leeds Lieder
Fundraising Gala
Wigmore Hall, London
Wed 19th June 2019, 18:00

July

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Mon 1st July 2019, 13:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Tue 2nd July 2019, 13:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Tue 2nd July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Wed 3rd July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Thu 4th July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Fri 5th July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Sat 6th July 2019, 13:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Sat 6th July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Mon 8th July 2019, 10:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Mon 8th July 2019, 13:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Tue 9th July 2019, 13:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Wed 10th July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Thu 11th July 2019, 13:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Thu 11th July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Fri 12th July 2019, 18:00

Britten - Noye's Fludde
English National Opera / Stratford East
Theatre Royal, Stratford East
Sat 13th July 2019, 13:00

Purcell - The Fairy Queen
Gabrieli Consort & Players
Beaune Festival, France
Sat 27th July 2019, 20:00

Purcell - King Arthur
Gabrieli Consort & Players
Beaune Festival, France
Sun 28th July 2019, 20:00