Events

Recent Events »

Forthcoming Events

July

Purcell - Dido & Aeneas
Blackheath Halls Opera
The Albany, Deptford
Fri 20th July 2018, 18:30

Purcell - Dido & Aeneas
Blackheath Halls Opera
The Albany, Deptford
Fri 20th July 2018, 20:30

August

Bach - Mass in B Minor
Southwell Music Festival 2018
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Wed 22nd August 2018, 19:00

Voices of Remembrance
Southwell Music Festival 2018
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Thu 23rd August 2018, 22:00

Tippett - A Child of Our Time
Southwell Music Festival 2018
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Sat 25th August 2018, 19:30

For the Fallen
Southwell Music Festival 2018
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Sun 26th August 2018, 19:30

Come and Sing - John Rutter, Feel the Spirit
Southwell Music Festival 2018
Southwell Minster, Nottinghamshire
Mon 27th August 2018, 15:00

September

Wilde Lieder Marx. Music
Birmingham Contemporary Music Group
Trier, Germany
Sat 1st September 2018, 20:00

Wilde Lider Marx. Music
Birmingham Contemporary Music Group
Trier, Germany
Sun 2nd September 2018, 11:30

Wilde Lieder Marx. Music
Birmingham Contemporary Music Group
CBSO Centre, Birmingham
Tue 4th September 2018, 19:30

HK Gruber - Frankenstein!
Aurora Orchestra
K├Âlner Philharmonie, Germany
Sun 9th September 2018, 16:00

HK Gruber - Frankenstein!
Aurora Orchestra
Queen Elizabeth Hall, Southbank, London
Sun 16th September 2018, 16:00

October

Kinder Choirs of the High Peak
Bux Fizz Concert
St John's Church, Buxton
Sat 6th October 2018, 19:30

A Serenade to Music
Oxford Lieder Festival
Town Hall, Oxford
Fri 12th October 2018, 19:30

Bernstein - Candide
Bergen National Opera
Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway
Wed 31st October 2018, 19:00

November

Bernstein - Candide
Bergen National Opera
Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway
Fri 2nd November 2018, 19:00

Bernstein - Candide
Bergen National Opera
Grieghallen, Bergen, Norway
Sat 3rd November 2018, 19:00

Turnage - The Silver Tassie
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Barbican, London
Sat 10th November 2018, 19:00

Britten - War Requiem
Guildford Choral Society
Guilford Cathedral
Sun 11th November 2018, 20:00

Elgar - The Apostles
Nottingham Bach Choir
St Mary's Church, Lace Market, Nottingham
Sat 24th November 2018, 19:30

Cheryl Frances Hoad - Last Man Standing (World Premiere)
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Barbican, London
Fri 30th November 2018, 19:30

December

Bernstein - Candide
London Symphony Orchestra
Barbican, London
Sat 8th December 2018, 15:00

Bernstein - Candide
London Symphony Orchestra
Barbican, London
Sun 9th December 2018, 19:00

Bach - Cantatas
The English Concert
St John's Smith Square, London
Wed 12th December 2018, 19:30